Community Representatives Selected for Mountain Bike Working Group

WestCycle, with the Department of Parks and Wildlife (DPaW), the Department of Sport and Recreation (DSR) and the West Australian Mountain Bike Association (WAMBA), are delighted to announce the community representatives selected for the Mountain Bike Working Group (MTBWG).

Congratulations to:

  • Carl Beck
  • Richard Blair
  • Neil Brodie
  • James Lobegeiger
  • Margaret McIlroy
  • Paul Neve
  • Jodie Stembridge
  • Dave Wilcox

The number and quality of nominations received is yet another indication of the exciting prospects for fans of fat tyres and pedal-power in the state.

The MTBWG will help guide mountain bike trail development in Western Australia and we look forward to what we can achieve together. 

© Westcycle 2012-2016 | Privacy | Legal | Contact Us

Follow Us Facebook Twitter